Thursday, October 18, 2007

w00t (a collage of computer game sounds)

w00t was composed entirely from fragments of music from these computer games:

Balloon Fight • Congo Bongo • Contra • Earthbound • Halo: Combat Evolved • Ico • Katamari Damacy • Killer Instinct • The Legend of Zelda • Massive Assault • Myst • Star Fox • Super Metroid • Super Smash Bros.: Melee • Viewtiful Joe • WarioWare, Inc: Mega Party Game$ • World of Warcraft

Bajalo Gratis! (dale right click y save link as)

woot (trailer)

woot (full)

Para más info pasen por el site de Bob!